Future Projects!

Merry Christmas! Okay it is a little early to be using a Christmas greeting but after my last two holiday projects I am filled with Christmas cheer to say the least! If I could I would spend all of my time and money on Christmas DIY projects….however since I am a college students and need to eat, I can only research and plan projects for the future! I already found a few DIY projects from different social media sites that I can’t wait to try! Not all of them directly include Goodwill shopping but at least some ofย  the materials for all of the projects can certainly be found at a local Goodwill! I created a story using storify to show you what the projects are and what I like about them. Check out my list and click the links to see the twitter pages, websites and instagram pages I found them on! Maybe you will find some new crafters to follow on social media! Let me know what you think about these projects! Which one should I try first?! Click below for the link to the storify page! Happy Holidays;)

photo(1)
Leave a Reply

