Sneak Peak!

Hey, Hi, Hello! In my last post I told y’all I was working on some wall decorations. Completing the project is going to take longer than I though’t so im going to give you a litte sneak peek at the materials I’m using for the project!

11

Yes, those are vinyl record covers I picked up at a Goodwill in my hometown! I picked these two because I loved the old, used condition that they were in. The colors were also perfect for the living room, and I thought the names of the albums were cute and kind of funky! For this project I’m only using the record covers, BUT I found a really cute idea for the actual records! Here is the idea I found for a future project with the records! While your checking out that craft, look at some of the other crafts Stacey from Stars and Streetlights does! She is an awesome crafter and super creative!

I’m not going to share with you exactly what I am doing with the record covers (that’s a surprise) but I am really excited (and a little nervous) to see how it turns out when I’m finished! I am doing a few things I’ve never done before with this craft, but good or bad I’ll be sure to share it with you!

Be sure to check back with me in the next few days, to see how my project turns out! Have a wonderful week everyone!

Leave a Reply

